Loading...

FACULTY

Anuchat Poungsomlee, Ph.D.

Dean

E-mail : panuchat@tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6760

Read More
ASSIST.PROF. Adisorn Juntrasook, PhD

Acting Associate Dean

E-mail : jadisorn@tu.ac.th

ติดต่อ : (82) 6750

Assist. Prof. Sittichai Wichaidit, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

E-mail : inquiry@tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6753

ASSIST.PROF. Putthachat Angnakoon, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research and Innovation

E-mail : paeng@tu.ac.th

ติดต่อ : (82) 6749

Athitha Kongsup

Acting Associate Dean for Organizational culture

E-mail : kathitha@tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6761

ASSIST.PROF. Kitti Kongtuk, Ph.D

Associate Dean for Student Affair and Special Activity

E-mail : kitti17@tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6748

Sarunwit Promsaka Na Sakonnakron, PhD

Associate Dean for Organizational Communication and International Affairs

E-mail : sarunwit@tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6731

Assist. Prof. Tana Nilchaikovit, M.D.

Senior Professional

E-mail : -

Phone : (82) 6755

ASSIST. PROF. Narupot Putwattana, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Planning and Quality Development

E-mail : nodenarupot@yahoo.com

Phone : (82) 6757

ASSIST.PROF. Samoekan Sophonhiranrak, Ph.D

Assistant Dean for Technology and Information

E-mail : samoekans@gmail.com

ติดต่อ : (82) 6739

ASSIST.PROF. Titikarn Assatarakul, Ph.D.

Director of Undergraduate Programs

E-mail : t.assatarakul@gmail.com

Phone : (82) 6739

Tida Tubpun, Ph.D

Director of Graduate Programs

E-mail : tida.tubpun@gmail.com

Phone : (82) 6740

Timo Tapani Ojanen

Lecturer

E-mail : timotapaniojanen@gmail.com

Phone : (82) 6752

Paveena Chamchoy, Ph.D.

Lecturer

E-mail : paveenac@tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6756

Fon Ninkhate, Ph.D.

Lecturer

E-mail : fon.ninkhate@gmail.com

Phone : (82) 6738

Linda Yeh, Ph.D.

Lecturer

E-mail : lindayeh@tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6724

ASSIST.PROF. Surawit Assapun, Ph.D.

Lecturer

E-mail : hulse@tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6737

Akara Metasuk, Ph.D.

Lecturer

E-mail : makara@tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6732

ASSIST.PROF. Chalida Joongpan, Ph.d.

Lecturer

E-mail : ch.laojumpon@gmail.com

Phone : (82) 6737

ASSIST.PROF.Iyared Boonyarit, Ph.D.

Lecturer

E-mail : iyared.bo@lsed.tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6738

Narut Supawantanakul, Ph.D.

Lecturer

E-mail : nsup193@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Phone : (82) 6731

Ganon Koompraphant

Lecturer

E-mail : kokkrak@gmail.com

Phone : (82) 6731

Cody Freeman

Lecturer

E-mail : codyfreeman101@gmail.com

Phone : -

U-lacha Laochai

Lecturer

E-mail : u-lacha@tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6739

Sakol Sopitarchasak

Lecturer

E-mail : sakol@lsed.tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6724

Yada Atanan, Ph.D.

Lecturer

E-mail : yada.ata@lsed.tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6724

Sittikorn Chancharoenrith, Ph.D.

Lecturer

E-mail :sittikorn.chan@lsed.tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6739

More Detail
Pawaluk Suraswadi, PhD

Lecturer

E-mail : pawaluk@lsed.tu.ac.th

Phone : (82) 6740

More Detail
Nattawat Watcharajittanont, PhD

Lecturer

E-mail : nattawat@lsed.tu.ac.th

Phone : 02-564-4440 Ext 6739

More Detail
Phonraphee Thummaphan, PhD

Lecturer

E-mail : phonraphee@lsed.tu.ac.th

Phone : 02-564-4440 Ext 6739

More Detail
Sahawarat Polahan, PhD

Lecturer

E-mail : sahawarat.pol@lsed.tu.ac.th

Phone : 02-564-4440 Ext 6740

More Detail
Kittirat Pluemjit, PhD

Lecturer
E-mail: Kittirat.p@lsed.tu.ac.th
Phone: 02-696-67340

More Detail